Claudia Esposito
Claudia EspositoGeschäftsführerinclaudia.esposto@indimaj.de
Daniela Krug
Daniela KrugProjektleiterin daniela.krug@indimaj.de
Kathrin Damerau
Kathrin Damerau Pädagogin kathrin.damerau@indimaj.de
Arras Marika
Arras MarikaStll.Geschäftsführung arras.marika@indimaj.de
Heike Lenz-Kuske
Heike Lenz-KuskePädagogin heike.lenz-kuske@indimaj.de
Doris Wittenberg
Doris Wittenberg Integrationsbegleitungdoris.wittenberg@indimaj.de
Karl Becker
Karl BeckerProjektleiterkarl.becker@indimaj.de
Garineh Toumas
Garineh ToumasVerwaltungskraft garineh.toumas@indimaj.de
Auwas Marika
Auwas MarikaProjektleiter auwas.marika@indimaj.de
Nudjin Mescho
Nudjin MeschoSozialarbeiterin nudjin.mescho@indimaj.de
Diana Nordheim
Diana NordheimIntegrationsbegleitungdiana.nordheim@indimaj.de
Erish Shekhmuus
Erish ShekhmuusIntegrationsbegleitungerish.scheckmuus@indimaj.de
© Copyright 2017 . All Rights Reserved

Impressum

Search